Requests

Here you can request music albums of Techno and its subgenres.

Remember, the LIMIT is 4 requests per day.

If you have the requested album -> upload it and share the link in the comments to the request.

Date Title Status Notice
2020-12-01 13:31 Ost & Kjex - Freedom Wig (No scene FLAC found) Open
2020-12-01 12:55 Trike-Interflug-(BPC045CD)-CD-FLAC-2002-CMC Upoading In progress
2020-12-01 12:00 Cari_Lekebusch-Reverted_Collection-(HPCD25)-CD-FLAC-2002-dL Upoading In progress
2020-12-01 12:31 Cari_Lekebusch-State_Of_The_Art-(HPX44CD)-CD-FLAC-2010-SPL Upoading In progress
2020-11-30 18:13 Various ‎– Origins Of A Sound Completed https://flact.net/album/1533/va-origins-sound-1995
2020-11-30 18:41 Embrace The Future Volume One (A 430 West Compilation) Completed https://flact.net/album/1532/va-embrace-future-volume-one-430-west-compilation-1992
2020-11-28 18:15 Resident E - A New Chapter Completed https://flact.net/album/1525/va-resident-e-new-chapter-2006
2020-11-21 14:34 Insider - Destiny Completed https://flact.net/album/1489/insider-destiny-2020
2020-11-21 14:11 Master Minds - Are You A God Open
2020-11-20 16:12 Various ‎– The Correct Use Of Techno / Vol. 1 - A Decade Of Detroit Music Completed https://flact.net/album/1482/va-correct-use-techno-vol-1-decade-detroit-music-1998
2020-11-18 20:48 303 Nation ‎– 6 Tracker Completed https://flact.net/album/1476/303-nation-6-tracker-1992
2020-11-17 11:32 Marcin Czubala - Dope Completed https://flact.net/album/1470/marcin-czubala-dope-2001
2020-11-17 10:37 Jbel Ayachi - Tatry EP Open
2020-11-17 10:46 Jbel Ayachi - Mountains are the beginning and the end Open
2020-11-15 10:08 Tweaked - The Syndicate Open
2020-11-13 12:51 Kaktus - A Open
2020-11-12 18:16 Various ‎– Deletions Vol. 3 Completed https://flact.net/album/1444/planetary-assault-systems-deletions-vol-3-cd-1998
2020-11-12 17:45 Various ‎– Peacefrog Compilation Vol.02 Completed https://flact.net/album/1438/va-peacefrog-compilation-vol02-1997
2020-11-12 17:07 Various ‎– Deletions Vol. 1 Completed https://flact.net/album/1443/planetary-assault-systems-deletions-vol-1-cd-1997
2020-11-10 14:31 Various ‎– La Collection Chapter 2 Completed https://flact.net/album/1436/va-la-collection-chapter-2-1996
2020-11-10 14:53 D.S.* ‎– Volume 1 & 2 Completed https://flact.net/album/1437/deepside-volume-1-2-1994
2020-11-10 12:38 Dave Angel ‎– Globetrotting Completed https://flact.net/album/1430/dave-angel-globetrotting-1997
2020-11-09 14:43 Various ‎– Flux Trax 02 Completed https://flact.net/album/1431/va-flux-trax-02-1996
2020-11-09 13:12 DJ Hell - Munich Machine Completed https://flact.net/album/1429/hell-munich-machine-1998
2020-11-09 13:36 Various ‎– Energy 93 (Compilation) Completed https://flact.net/album/1427/va-energy-93-1993
2020-11-09 13:49 Quazar ‎– Seven Stars Completed https://flact.net/album/1426/quazar-seven-stars-1991
2020-11-07 01:46 Hypnotizer ‎– Everything Is Nothing Completed https://flact.net/album/1475/hypnotizer-everything-nothing-2008
2020-11-06 22:01 Miro - Hardcore made in Frankfurt Completed https://flact.net/album/1414/miro-hardcore-made-frankfurt-1999
2020-11-06 20:22 Octave One ‎– The Living Key (To Images From Above) Completed https://flact.net/album/1413/octave-one-living-key-images-above-cd-1997
2020-11-06 15:38 Ian Pooley - The Times Completed https://flact.net/album/1407/ian-pooley-times-1996