Requests

Here you can request music albums of Techno genre.

Remember, the LIMIT is 4 requests per day.

One request for one album

If you have the requested album -> upload it and share the link in the comments to the request.

Date Title Status Notice
2021-09-28 00:21 DM Closed techno only requests allowed
2021-09-27 23:49 Mike Parker ‎– Pulse Trader E.P. Open
2021-09-27 22:48 Trackman – Trackman Open
2021-09-27 14:35 Baby Ford – Ford Trax Open
2021-09-27 13:04 Various – Digital Sects 2 Open
2021-09-27 13:38 Various – Elements Of And Experiments With Sound Open
2021-09-26 15:37 Aril Brikha – Deeparture In Time Upoading In progress
2021-09-26 14:30 Bizarre Inc – Technological Open
2021-09-25 18:44 Various – Intergalactic Beats Upoading In progress
2021-09-25 13:30 Colin Dale – Colin Dale's Outer Limits Upoading In progress
2021-09-25 13:48 Blake Baxter & Eddie Fowlkes – The Project Completed https://flact.net/album/3283/blake-baxter-eddie-fowlkes-project-1992
2021-09-22 14:02 Various – Types - A Kudos Sampler Completed https://flact.net/album/3285/va-types-kudos-sampler-1994
2021-09-21 10:37 Kirk Degiorgio Presents As One – Selected Rarities Vol. 2 WEB FLAC Open
2021-09-21 10:25 Kirk Degiorgio – Selected Rarities WEB FLAC Open
2021-09-21 10:31 Various – Rob Gordon Projects Completed https://flact.net/album/3298/va-rob-gordon-projects-1996
2021-09-21 10:52 Various – Applied Rhythmic Technology Completed https://flact.net/album/3289/va-applied-rhythmic-technology-1993
2021-09-19 15:47 Juan @tkins – Magic Tracks (Deep Detroit Volume Two) Completed https://rutracker.org/forum/viewtopic.php?t=3968076
2021-09-19 12:11 Forgemasters – The Black Steel E.P. Completed https://flact.net/album/3271/forgemasters-black-steel-ep-1991
2021-09-19 11:45 Various – Rhythm Zone Vol. 1 Completed https://flact.net/album/3272/va-rhythm-zone-vol-1-1989
2021-09-19 11:21 Frankie "Bones"* & Lenny "Dee"* – The Looney Tunes EP Vol. One Closed techno only requests allowed
2021-09-16 14:39 Various – The Elemental Force Of Phunk.EEEE Noize Volume Two Completed https://flact.net/album/3268/va-elemental-force-phunkeeee-noize-volume-two-1996
2021-09-15 19:16 Surgeon ‎– Hello Oslo Open
2021-09-15 18:38 Gert P – Tepel Geweer Open
2021-09-15 18:27 NX1 – EW Open
2021-09-15 18:52 Imogen (9) & Ben Pest – Volts Open
2021-09-13 19:33 Koenig Cylinders ‎– 99.9 Completed https://flact.net/album/3266/koenig-cylinders-999-1993
2021-09-13 16:10 NX1 ‎– NX1 06 Open
2021-09-13 16:21 NX1 – NX1 05 Open
2021-09-11 14:17 Tinfoil - On A Roll Completed https://flact.net/album/3220/tinfoil-roll-2018
2021-09-04 06:00 Techno (El Mejor Sonido De Las Discotecas Valencianas 1981/1992) Completed https://flact.net/album/3194/va-techno-el-mejor-sonido-de-las-discotecas-valencianas-19811992-2016
2021-09-03 16:30 Moody Boyz* ‎– Product Of The Environment Completed https://flact.net/album/3193/moody-boys-product-environment-1994
2021-09-03 14:55 Rue East – Indoor Culture Remixes - Part 1 Open
2021-09-02 00:01 EDGE V Structure – Naked, Hungry, Obsessive Open
2021-08-31 15:03 Ethan Fawkes - Rave Attitude Ep Open
2021-08-30 17:46 Giant Swan - Giant Swan Completed https://flact.net/album/3174/giant-swan-giant-swan-2019
2021-08-26 04:10 Pump Panel* – Confusion / Re-Mover Completed https://flact.net/album/200/pump-panel-confusion-re-mover-1995
2021-08-26 04:21 Pump Panel ‎– The Original Theme From "Blade" 2016 Remaster Completed https://flact.net/album/3156/pump-panel-original-theme-blade-2016-remaster-2016
2021-08-26 04:45 Owem - Subhell EP Completed https://flact.net/album/3155/owem-subhell-ep-2018
2021-08-25 14:05 Drum Club – Live In Iceland Completed https://flact.net/album/3154/drum-club-live-iceland-1995
2021-08-24 20:03 Storm - Huri-Khan (CD Maxi) Completed https://flact.net/album/3152/storm-huri-khan-1998
2021-08-23 20:06 Jeroen Search - Aether EP Completed https://flact.net/album/3151/jeroen-search-aether-ep-2021
2021-08-22 14:55 Lewis Fautzi – Discharge Open
2021-08-22 14:27 Lewis Fautzi – Disasters On The Horizon Open
2021-08-22 14:38 Cleric – Twenty Fourteen EP Open
2021-08-22 14:41 Tensal – The Judgment EP Open
2021-08-22 12:35 Hell - Copa (CD Single) Completed https://flact.net/album/3136/hell-copa-1999
2021-08-22 12:45 Hell - Copa (CD Maxi) Completed https://flact.net/album/3135/hell-copa-1999
2021-08-20 22:53 Underground Resistance - Electronic Warfare (Designs For Sonic Revolutions) Completed https://flact.net/album/3116/underground-resistance-electronic-warfare-designs-sonic-revolutions-1995
2021-08-17 20:03 Staffan Linzatti – The Rationale Completed https://flact.net/album/3115/staffan-linzatti-rationale-2021
2021-08-17 20:11 Greenjack – Back To Rave Completed https://flact.net/album/3109/greenjack-back-rave-2021