Requests

Here you can request music albums of Techno genre.

Remember, the LIMIT is 4 requests per day.

One request for one album

If you have the requested album -> upload it and share the link in the comments to the request.

Date Title Status Notice
2022-07-01 15:37 Various – Time Capsule (Second 808 Box) Open
2022-07-01 13:45 Vapourspace – Gravitational Arch Of 10 (Magnetic Gravity Arc Suite) Open
2022-07-01 13:10 Vapourspace – Sweep Open
2022-06-30 17:53 Renegade Soundwave - The Phantom (It's In There) / Ozone Breakdown album cover More images Renegade Soundwave – The Phantom (It's In There) / Ozone Breakdown Open
2022-06-30 11:04 DJ Misjah & DJ Tim – Access (Remixes) Open
2022-06-28 21:23 Phil Merrall – Libertine Traditions 09.5 (Part 3) Open
2022-06-28 21:24 Phil Merrall – Libertine Traditions 09: Part 1-2 Open
2022-06-28 21:25 Khan - Lost Acid Tapes 94-96 Open
2022-06-27 23:32 808 State – Bombadin / Marathon Open
2022-06-27 20:45 Full Of Fire Open
2022-06-27 20:52 Funkie Beats Open
2022-06-26 19:00 Various – Sharp vs. Sharp Closed Only techno requests allowed
2022-06-26 17:57 Various – The Electronic Phunk Phorce Presents Phuturistic Phunk Upoading In progress
2022-06-26 17:10 Omsk Information & Dr. Walker – Escape From Treptow Open
2022-06-26 12:25 Urban Sound Of Amsterdam 1 Completed https://flact.net/album/5423/va-urban-sound-amsterdam-1-1994
2022-06-26 10:47 SHDW & Obscure Shape - Poetic Justice Completed https://flact.net/album/5415/shdw-obscure-shape-poetic-justice-2022
2022-06-26 09:25 The Cream Of Underground House Closed Only techno requests allowed
2022-06-26 03:33 Cabaret Voltaire – Body And Soul Completed https://flact.net/album/5428/cabaret-voltaire-body-and-soul-1991
2022-06-24 13:57 Sticky Leaks Vol 3 Completed https://flact.net/album/5429/va-sticky-leaks-vol-3-2020
2022-06-23 18:07 Steevio - Modular Techno Vol 3 Completed https://flact.net/album/5414/steevio-modular-techno-vol-3-2014
2022-06-23 18:27 Steevio - Modular Techno Vol 4 Open
2022-06-21 12:21 Hector Oaks - As We Were Saying Remixed Completed https://flact.net/album/5413/hector-oaks-we-were-saying-remixed-2020
2022-06-20 11:28 Trust True - The Ban of Reality - RCKLSS007 Completed https://flact.net/album/5391/trust-true-ban-reality-2022
2022-06-20 10:11 Model 500 – Interference / Electronic Completed https://flact.net/album/5360/model-500-interference-electronic-1988
2022-06-20 10:41 Model 500 – Sound Of Stereo Completed https://flact.net/album/5401/model-500-sound-stereo-1987
2022-06-20 10:26 Model 500 – Play It Cool Completed https://flact.net/album/5384/model-500-play-it-cool-1986
2022-06-20 10:08 Shake – 5% Solution Completed https://flact.net/album/5390/shake-5-solution-1993
2022-06-18 18:31 Various – Temple Of Electronica (The Ocean Blue Jam-Sessions) Open
2022-06-18 18:46 Various – Temple NYC - Volume One Completed https://flact.net/album/5359/va-temple-nyc-volume-one-1995
2022-06-18 18:33 H.E.A.D. – 97 98 Completed https://flact.net/album/5366/head-97-98-1998
2022-06-18 10:51 Steevio - Animistas - Mindtours Completed https://flact.net/album/5365/steevio-animistas-2015
2022-06-16 15:53 MOON'S WATERFALLS REMIX Roland Brant, Danny Fontana, David Bean Completed https://flact.net/album/5382/roland-brant-moons-waterfalls-remix-2021
2022-06-16 13:37 Christian Cambas – The Outsiders Completed https://flact.net/album/5374/christian-cambas-outsiders-2018
2022-06-16 10:47 Holy Noise – Organoised Crime Open
2022-06-16 00:32 Club Culture - The 1st Level Completed https://flact.net/album/5358/va-club-culture-1st-level-1994
2022-06-16 00:29 Cabaret Voltaire – Plasticity Completed https://flact.net/album/5385/cabaret-voltaire-plasticity-1992
2022-06-15 16:41 Randy Katana - One Solid Wave Completed https://flact.net/album/5375/randy-katana-one-solid-wave-2017
2022-06-15 15:03 Regent - Simulation Completed https://flact.net/album/5367/regent-simulation-ep-2022
2022-06-15 08:40 Komet / Byetone – Untitled Open
2022-06-15 08:52 Ken Ishii – Iceblink Open
2022-06-15 03:53 Various ‎– Tragg's Pro One - Sound Of Techno (CDM) (1991) Open
2022-06-15 03:06 Various – European Techno At It's Best (1991) Completed https://flact.net/album/5376/va-european-techno-its-best-1991
2022-06-14 19:55 Exos - Eleventh Completed https://flact.net/album/5402/exos-eleventh-2000
2022-06-13 15:55 Poogie Bear & Mark V.* – The Poogie Bear & Mark V. Album "All That Racket" Closed Only techno requests allowed
2022-06-13 13:47 Various – Regenerate (SER-014) 1998 Closed Only techno requests allowed
2022-06-13 13:43 RLSD 003 Tensional Ground EP VA Open
2022-06-13 13:49 COLD SWEATS EP by Fran Hartnett Completed https://flact.net/album/5327/fran-hartnett-cold-sweats-ep-2022
2022-06-13 13:47 Two Shell - SoulCity E​.​P. Completed https://flact.net/album/5326/two-shell-soulcity-ep-2021
2022-06-11 22:02 VA - Ruta 5: Austral Completed https://flact.net/album/5322/va-ruta-5-austral-2000
2022-06-11 22:28 Novatek – Exhibition Completed https://flact.net/album/5321/novatek-exhibition-2002