Requests

Here you can request music albums of Techno and its subgenres.

Remember, the LIMIT is 4 requests per day.

One request for one album

If you have the requested album -> upload it and share the link in the comments to the request.

Date Title Status Notice
2021-03-07 09:47 Bandulu-Antimatters-(INF6CD)-CD-FLAC-1994-dL Completed https://flact.net/album/2100/bandulu-antimatters-1994
2021-03-07 09:33 Bandulu-Guidance-(INF003CD)-CD-FLAC-1993-dL Completed https://flact.net/album/2099/bandulu-guidance-1993
2021-03-06 21:50 Oscar Mulero-Grey Fades To Green Completed https://flact.net/album/2095/oscar-mulero-grey-fades-green-2011
2021-03-06 20:08 V.A. - Essential Club Guide: Berlin Closed Dupe
2021-03-06 20:19 Millennium - Re-Flex Open
2021-03-06 20:33 Millennium - Self Closed Dupe
2021-03-03 22:48 The Boötes Void Open
2021-03-03 15:01 Mike Parker - Dispatches Completed https://flact.net/album/2083/mike-parker-dispatches-2015
2021-02-28 22:17 Best Of Liquid Volume 1 - One Year Labelwork Open
2021-02-28 14:24 Frankfurt Trax- Volume 6 Return To Zero Completed https://flact.net/album/1162/va-frankfurt-trax-volume-6-return-zero-1995
2021-02-28 13:51 Luke Slater (7th Plain) - Playing With Fools Open
2021-02-26 10:50 Luke Slater - The 4 Cornered Room Completed https://flact.net/album/2050/7th-plain-4-cornered-room-1994
2021-02-26 09:32 Planetary_Assault_Systems-The_Drone_Sector-(PF079CD)-CD-FLAC-1998-dL Completed https://flact.net/album/2049/planetary-assault-systems-drone-sector-1998
2021-02-26 09:20 Planetary_Assault_Systems-Archives-(PF039_CD)-CD-FLAC-1995-CMC Completed https://flact.net/album/1397/planetary-assault-systems-archives-1995
2021-02-24 14:42 Air Liquide - The Increased Difficulty of Concentration Completed https://flact.net/album/2038/air-liquide-increased-difficulty-concentration-1994
2021-02-23 17:16 Various ‎– 10.100.02 Completed https://flact.net/album/2039/va-1010002-2001
2021-02-23 16:24 Gemini ‎– In And Out Of Fog And Lights Closed techno only requests
2021-02-23 16:10 Planetary Assault Systems ‎– The Electric Funk Machine Completed https://flact.net/album/2034/planetary-assault-systems-electric-funk-machine-1997
2021-02-23 16:33 Various ‎– Monologue Completed https://flact.net/album/2068/va-monologue-1996
2021-02-23 02:54 The Orb ‎– Blue Room Impossible can't find it
2021-02-20 10:59 Drexciya-Harnessed_The_Storm-(TRESOR181)-CD-FLAC-2002-dL Completed https://flact.net/album/2031/drexciya-harnessed-storm-2002
2021-02-20 10:37 Planetary_Assault_Systems-Atomic_Funkster-(PFG008CD)-CD-FLAC-2001-dL Completed https://flact.net/album/2032/planetary-assault-systems-atomic-funkster-2001
2021-02-20 10:41 Neil_Landstrumm-Brown_By_August-(PF040CD)-CD-FLAC-1995-dL Completed https://flact.net/album/2024/neil-landstrumm-brown-august-1995
2021-02-20 10:57 VA-10.100-(PF100CD)-2CD-FLAC-2001-dL Completed https://flact.net/album/2025/purveyors-fine-funk-10100-2001
2021-02-20 00:05 The Phuture Project – Light Bringer (Escape From 2017) Open
2021-02-18 15:11 Redeye "Time-Frame-Anarchy" on After 6 a.m. from 1994 Closed techno only requests
2021-02-17 18:52 Inigo_Kennedy-Specific_Formal_Patterns-(INIGO1)-CD-FLAC-1997-dL Completed https://flact.net/album/2007/inigo-kennedy-specific-formal-patterns-1997
2021-02-17 16:10 Underground Resistance - Assembly Unite Resist Change Completed https://flact.net/album/2008/underground-resistance-assembly-unite-resist-change-2018
2021-02-17 14:39 Any chance for Air Liquide albums? Closed No URL provided, one album per request
2021-02-16 02:04 Various ‎– New Generation Hard Core Closed techno only requests